4 September 2015

Welcome New RISS Standing Committee Members

By Julie Biando Edwards

RISS Standing Committee is pleased to welcome the following new members:

Melissa L. Miller, MMLIS
University of Southern California Libraries, United States
Hoose Library of Philosophy, Library Supervisor

Jin Hongya
Shanghai Library, China

Jane Sánchez
Chief, Humanities and Social Sciences Division
Library of Congress, United States

Laverne Page
Area Specialist (Africa)
Library of Congress, United States

Edwin Qobose
Acting Director Library Services
University of Botswana

Reference and Information Services

List all IFLA news