4 July 2009

IFLA IT Section - New members

By Edmund Balnaves

The IFLA Information Technology standing committee welcomes the new members elected for the term 2009-2013:

Jonas Ahlberg
Head, IT Department
National Library of Sweden

Emmanuelle Berms
Head of Prospective and Data Services
Bibliothque nationale de France

Giuliana de Francesco
Library Manager-International Projects
ICCU - Instituto Centrale Catalogo Unico Delle Biblioteche Italiane

Vivekanand Jain
Deputy Librarian
Banaras Hindu University
Central Library, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi

Lesiba Steve Ledwaba
Executive Head of ICT
National Library of South Africa

Andrea Marchitelli
Information Specialist
CILEA - Sezione Servizi per le Biblioteche e l' Editoria Electronica

Penny Robertson
Senior Information Officer
Scottish Library and Information Council

Sue Stimpson
Director General Corporate Services
Library of Parliament, Canada

Hilde van Wijngaarden
Head Acquisitions and Processing
Koninklijke Bibliotheek, National Library of the Netherlands

Re-elected this term

Alenka Kavčič-Čolić
Nazha Hachad
Zhixiong Zhang

Information technology

List all IFLA news